Loading

Feel free to contact us

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zinc Derivatives
 
Bhuwan Purohit
(Whole Time Director & Chief Operating Officer - Zinc Derivatives)
bhuwan.purohit@rubamin.com
 
Ankur Shah
(General Manager - Business Development)
ankur.shah@rubamin.com
 
Suman Dhar
(Asst. General Manager – International Business Development)
suman.dhar@rubamin.com
 
Amish Shah
(Asst. General Manager – Sourcing)
amish.shah@rubamin.com
Molybdenum Derivatives
 
Suresh K. R.
(Executive Director & COO – Metal Business)
suresh.kr@rubamin.com
 
Ritesh Trivedi
(Assistant General Manager – Marketing)
ritesh.trivedi@rubamin.com
 
Chirag Barot
(Manager – Marketing)
chirag.barot@rubamin.com
QmiQly